Skip to content

Hütteguet Estate

Swiss Private Banking

Hütteguet Estate

Our country estate, called "Hütteguet", is situated at the entrance to a nature reserve and recreation area on the Lägern, which extends into the canton of Zurich and is ideal for horse riding, biking and hiking. Various forest sections stretch for several kilometres and offer interesting experiences and ideal recreation. The Lägerngrat with its highest point at 880 metres is walked by many hikers from the town of Baden to the medieval Regensberg.

Private Banking

With our historic granary and a team with many years of experience in private banking, Detlefson Anlageberatung AG stands as a guarantor for a long-term oriented and conservative asset management company.

About Us

Detlefson AG was founded in 2002 and specialises in the management of private assets. We manage assets of individuals and legal entities and are a trusted and respected player in Switzerland. Our work is based on personal and long-term relationships.

We specialise in asset management for clients in Switzerland and Europe

We manage the client assets entrusted to us at various renowned partner banks in Switzerland and Liechtenstein, individually tailored to the needs and wishes of the client.

en_GB

Skip to content

Landgut Hütteguet

Private Banking in der Natur

Landgut Hütteguet

Unser Landgut, genannt «Hütteguet», befindet sich am Eingang eines Naturschutz- und Erholungsgebietes an der Lägern, welches bis in den Kanton Zürich reicht und ideal für das Ausreiten, Biken und Wandern ist. Verschiedene Waldpartien erstrecken sich über mehrere Kilometer und bieten interessante Erlebnisse und ideale Erholung. Der Lägerngrat mit dem höchsten Punkt auf 880 Metern wird von vielen Wanderern von der  Stadt Baden her bis ins mittelalterliche Regensberg begangen.

Private Banking

Mit unserem historischen Kornspeicher und einem Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Private Banking steht die Detlefson Anlageberatung AG als Garant für eine langfristig orientierte und konservative Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaft.

Über uns

Die Detlefson AG wurde 2002 gegründet und ist auf die Verwaltung von Privatvermögen spezialisiert. Wir verwalten Vermögen von natürlichen und juristischen Personen und sind ein vertrauenswürdiger und angesehener Akteur in der Schweiz. Unsere Arbeit basiert auf persönlichen und langfristigen Beziehungen.

Spezialisiert sind wir auf die Vermögensverwaltung von Kunden in der Schweiz und Europa.

Wir verwalten die uns anvertrauten Kundenvermögen bei diversen renommierten Partnerbanken in der Schweiz und in Liechtenstein, individuell abgestimmt auf die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche des Kunden.

de_CH